RSS

Hello Readers

30 Apr

I like to pop in here and say hi and thank everyone for following my blog! I don’t know about you all but I’ve been BUSY! I feel like my work never ends! I babysit a beautiful one year old boy every morning between 5:30 AM and 8:00 AM until 2:00 PM. I get my children off to school then the rest of my day is full with the baby, my part-time online business, and then the kids are home again. I made one serious mistake though.

I have been trying to be healthier, use all natural products in my home, take vitamins, but the thing I should’ve never done was go off of my depression medication. I thought to myself that if I’m living better, I should be feeling better therefore, no medication! WRONG! I was fine for the first part of the week last week then when it came to the middle to the end of the week, I felt like crying at any moment. I went to my kids school to check my daughter out for her doctor appointment and when I told them her name, I almost went into breakdown mode like I lost a loved one or something. So, my husband lovingly told me I needed to go back on my medication because he kept feeling like he did something wrong.

My online business keeps me busy. I love the chance to be home when I’m not babysitting and spend time with my kids versus working outside of the home. They don’t call it work at home for nothing though. It’s WORK at home. It has great perks though. I learn about all these wonderful all natural products that are safe to use around my kids and pet.

That’s about all that’s going on in my life. How about yours? Have there been any big changes? Anything you have to look forward to?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 30, 2012 in Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
