RSS

I have a secret…

20 Mar

I’m going to tell on myself. I have had my computer for a year and I just learned how to Skype yesterday!!!

I hadn’t heard about blogging until last October?!? I started off on Blogger but failed! I never had a follower or any comments. I LOVE wordpress. I like the goals it gives you to blog more. I love the daily photo challenges. I wanted to thank everyone who reads and follows my blogs 🙂 I love to write and type but I’m not a professional so I felt blog-fright like people were going to criticize me and send me mean comments…(inhale, exhale, calm down….)

I’ve never owned an Ipod and if I did, I wouldn’t know what to do with it…

I rarely vote. I don’t keep up with political issues and I find it…boring….eeek! I’ve been lectured about this so I know why I should vote.

So, I’d love to blame all this on being too busy, Yeah, that’s my excuse…(it doesn’t have to be the truth!) Am I a dork or what?!? Ok, don’t answer that. I don’t need any haters….hahaha.

I guess that’s all for now. I hope everyone is having a great Tuesday!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 20, 2012 in Thoughts

 

Leave a Reply

 
