RSS

Check out my new look!

18 Mar

Hello my fellow readers!

I hope you are all having a nice, relaxing weekend πŸ™‚ I made a change today, did you notice? I wanted my blog to reflect who I am and what I’ll be sharing in my posts and I don’t think the old theme was satisfying my needs. So, how do you all like the new look and description? If you want to share your opinion, please comment πŸ™‚

  • Here are some other changes I’d like to put in motion:
  • get outside and enjoy the fresh air
  • play a board game or cards with my children
  • go on a date with my husband
  • call my siblings and parents instead of them calling me
  • go to bed earlier so I can wake up earlier
  • look for green smoothie recipes
  • take a walk

I hope this inspires others who also need a change in life πŸ™‚

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

2 responses to “Check out my new look!

  1. ahardyperspective

    March 19, 2012 at 7:20 pm

    well, i’m guilty of having not seen the previous theme, but this looks splendid

     
    • Rachel

      March 19, 2012 at 7:22 pm

      Thank you πŸ™‚

       

Leave a Reply

 
